Rite of Passage



                     J.P Powers - Vocals,  Randy Pevler  - Guitar,  Robert Pagliari - Bass, Terry Offutt - Drums ,  Donny Sarian -Drums*

                                                                 Track listing: 

                                                                                         1.  Back Stage Women

                                                                      2.  S.B.D *

                                                                      3.  Day The Earth Stood Still *

                                                                      4.  Planet Earth

                                                                      5.  Slave To Love

                                                                      6.  Nasty City *

                                                                      7.  The Big O'

                                                                      8.  I Can't Tell You Why *

                                                                      9.  Train Time

                                                                     10.  Jump On It

                                      All songs written and performed Divine Rite, copyright 1987

                                            Mixed / Mastered @ Electropolis Studios Valley Village CA.

           Rite of Passage, recorded late 1986 early 87 was scheduled for release late 87. The follow up to 84's  First Rite,                 unfortunately due to a record company collapse it never saw the light of day. Now mixed and mastered from the original 24 track analog tapes we bring you ten hard rock/Metal songs that were a staple of the live show during the late 80's