top of page
Angel of Odd

Kristine Kelly - Vocals

Randy Pevler - Guitars, Bass, Drums - Programming

1. Two Faced Child

2. Alley Cat

3. Crying

4. Broke Again

5. Devil's Dream

6. I See You

7. I'll Wait For You

8. Sunset Boulevard

Recorded and mixed @ Electropolis, Valley Village CA.

Mastered by Frank Arkwright @Abbey Road, London UK


Currently Out Of Print

bottom of page