Listen to the complete album on the Spotify link below.

Scan20004 2.JPG

        Jim Hansen     Jerome Powers    Randy Pevler     Joe Hall

            Drums                 Vocals                 Guitar                Bass


                                               Track Listings

      1.  She's A Killer                                                                     5.  Don't Need Your Lovin'

        2.  Animal                                                                               6.   Fast Talk

        3.  Aggressor                                                                         7.  Bomb Squad

        4.  Queen Of The Nile                                                            8.  Dreamer

 Originally produced / engineered  Divine Rite/Cliff Zellman, recorded and mixed at   Fidelity studios, Studio City CA. 1984

 Remised / remastered by Randy Pevler Electropolis Studios Valley Village CA 2012

 All songs written and performed Divine, copyright 1984

Back cover photo